ehsaas program nadra

Ehsaas Program CNIC Check Online Registration

If you want to know whether you are eligible for the Ehsaas Program, you can visit the NADRA Tracking Web Portal. All you need to do is input your form number, CNIC, and captcha code. Once you have entered the details, click on the “enter” button. The system will then check your eligibility for the program. During this process, you will receive a check-list of the eligible beneficiaries.


To register for the Ehsaas Emergency Cash Programme, you need your CNIC number. You can do this at one of the many Ehsaas Registration Centres spread across the country. You will be asked to provide your national identity card with biometric verification. Once you have registered, you will receive a message confirming your registration. The payments you receive through Ehsaas are permanent.

Currently, the Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program targets approximately 4.5 million people, of which only 12.5% are women. Ultimately, the program aims to reduce the gender disparity by ensuring that the beneficiaries have the same access to funds and professional opportunities. In addition, it will help households find core skills that will help them secure stable jobs. This, in turn, will help them earn remittances that will help them make ends meet.

CNIC check

Pakistan has introduced an initiative called Ehsaas Program CNIC Check Online Registration to provide social security and reduce poverty. Its headquarters are located in Islamabad. The program is spearheaded by Prime Minister Imran Khan and targets households in need. The government has a target of helping ten million people by 2021. The Ehsaas Program helps household members identify their core skills and match them with a suitable job.

The Ehsaas Program CNIC Check Online facility can be accessed by using an ID card number. This information can be verified using the official website or the NADRA office. The process is easy and free. You can complete the process in three simple steps. First, you must register at the official website of Ehsaas Program CNIC Check Online. Once you have registered, you need to enter your CNIC number. After confirming the details, you can check the status of your application.


You can check your eligibility under the Ehsaas Program by entering your CNIC number. You can also visit the NADRA office to obtain your CNIC. After you enter your CNIC, select the submit option. Once you’ve verified your identity, you’ll be able to access your information. After you have confirmed your eligibility, you can proceed to renew your card and receive the money.

If you are unsure of your eligibility, you can visit the nearest Ehsaas Center in your district. Providing your National Identity Card is mandatory to register. Using biometric verification is also necessary. Unlike the Ehsaas Emergency Cash Assistance (ECA), Kiflat payments will be permanent once you’ve met certain criteria. If you meet these requirements, you’ll receive a notification through the NADRA registration system via SMS.

Cash amount distribution

The Ehsaas program is a government relief scheme that allows poor people to receive a cash amount. People can register for the scheme by visiting a local Ehsaas Center and submitting the B-Form, CNIC and school admission license. After the application is approved, a notification will be sent by the district administration office. Once the application is approved, the household will be required to collect its Ehsaas Kafalat card (savings account).

The CNIC number must be present in the National Socio-Economic Registry or NSER. The recipient of the cash amount should check with the Ehsaas Registration Center for any questions regarding the program. The Ehsaas Program is the largest social protection initiative in Pakistan. The program is registered to ensure a transparent mechanism. Eligible applicants will be notified through SMS.

Leave a Comment