online check ehsaas program

How to Check Ehsaas Online

You can check the status of your Ehsaas program through online mode by entering your CNIC number and other details like mobile number and family number. There are several ways to check the status of Ehsaas, and these methods are as follows:

CNIC number

When you check the Ehsaas program online, you will need to enter your CNIC number. You can verify this number by sending an SMS. You will receive a reply, either declining your registration or allowing you to participate. You will also receive an email confirming your registration. Check your junk mail folder if the SMS does not arrive there. Once you’ve confirmed your registration, you can proceed to the next step.

The Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program has been the largest social protection program in the history of Pakistan. It provides stipends of Rs. 14,000 every month to eligible families. It has expanded to include more than six million beneficiaries. You must have a mobile phone with a registered sim and CNIC to qualify. Biometric verification is required for your mobile number. Once you have verified your information, you will receive Rs 9000 in your bank account. You can use the funds to purchase necessities.

If you’ve received a notification that you’re disqualified, you’ll have to wait for survey staff to visit you at the polling center. Then, you can check your CNIC number again to make sure that you’re still eligible. The next step in checking your Ehsaas status online is to input your CNIC number into the NADRA database. Once you’ve verified your details, you’ll receive a receipt with your name, CNIC number, family number, and mobile phone number.

READ MORE:  8171

Form number

Ehsaas program form number check online helps you determine your eligibility for government schemes. It is a free service provided by the government to the poorest population. If you are eligible to receive the cash, you can collect it at an ATM or POS without submitting your biometric details. The cash transfer is made after NADRA biometric verification is complete. Applicants can check their eligibility online by entering their CNIC and phone number.

If you are not able to visit the NADRA office to check your status, you can always use the Ehsaas program CNIC check online. You can enter your CNIC number and click the submit button to receive the details. A message will be sent to your mobile phone confirming whether or not you have been selected. Applicants can also get their Ehsaas program form number by calling the helpline number or SMS.

You can also visit the nearest Ehsaas registration center to find out your form number. This is the easiest way to check your Ehsaas eligibility. The process takes 15 steps and will generate three types of SMS replies: a rejection, a notification that your application has been approved, or wait for payment to come through. After the survey, Ehsaas centers will be open across the country.


The first phase of the Emergency Cash Program, also known as the Ehsaas Program, is nearly complete. It distributes cash to remote workers. If you’re a beneficiary, you can check your Ehsaas Program status online. To do so, you’ll need your CNIC number, also known as your Form Number. Here are three steps to get your online Ehsaas status:

READ MORE:  ehsaas program 25000 2022

Visit the Ehsaas 8171 Web portal. All you need is a valid CNIC number and a valid bank account. You’ll also need to enter the verification code that came with your application. The Ehsaas 8171 Web portal will confirm your eligibility. Once you’ve verified your details, you’ll be sent a notification SMS. To find out the status of your application, you’ll need to know whether you’re eligible and how much cash you’ll be getting.

Once you’ve received your CNIC, you can verify your application status. Simply visit the Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program’s official website, enter your CNIC number, and click “Check Status.” If you’ve applied for the Emergency Cash Program, but haven’t yet received your money, the Ehsaas management will verify your application’s eligibility and send you a check. If you’ve been denied, you can check your status at the NADRA office, but if you are rejected, you’ll know what the reason was.

Leave a Comment